WATCH: Town hall on coronavirus & priorities for relief package

>

WATCH: Town hall on coronavirus & priorities for relief package

>

Call Trainings

VegasOfficeOpening_6July2019(88of102).jpg

Attend a Virtual Phonebank Training

Sign up below for one of our live phone bank trainings!
We'll go over everything you'll need to make calls for Bernie.


Sunday, April 5
2:30 PM EST / 11:30 AM PST

Wednesday, April 8
7:30 PM EST / 4:30 PM PST

Saturday, April 11
3:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM PST

Sunday, April 12
2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST

Wednesday, April 15
07:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM PST